8 Comments
Jun 6, 2022Liked by S. Jae-Jones

unpublished novel

Expand full comment
Jun 5, 2022Liked by S. Jae-Jones

Unpublished novel, please!

Expand full comment
Jun 5, 2022Liked by S. Jae-Jones

Unpublished novel. I have no interest in tarot.

Expand full comment
Jun 5, 2022Liked by S. Jae-Jones

I am a fan of anything you write, but my preference is tarot card

Expand full comment
Jun 5, 2022Liked by S. Jae-Jones

Absolutely so intrigued about your unpubbed novel!

Expand full comment
Jun 4, 2022Liked by S. Jae-Jones

unpubbed novel definitely peaked my interest!!

Expand full comment
Jun 4, 2022Liked by S. Jae-Jones

I would love to learn more about tarot and how to better interpret the the cards

Expand full comment
Jun 4, 2022Liked by S. Jae-Jones

Ohh that's a tough one but unpubbed novel is definitely highly intriguing.

Expand full comment